Skip navigation
Welcome, Guest! Please Login or Join

FO: Rare Sega Game Gear Games CIB Chuck Rock II Captain America Sealed RotR Fatal Fury Zool

LOCKED TOPIC

Oct 15, 2013 at 8:55:04 PM
pacotaco (1)

< Flicky >
Hi guys. I posted this on Nintendoage but was told to post here as well in case someone may be interested. I’ve decided to offer up my rarest sega game gear games for sale (preferably individually, but I’ll take offers for all in one lot). I know I’m new here and don’t have any feedback yet but I’ve been selling on E-bay for about 3 years and have over 3500+ FB and will be glad to send a link if you want to verify my credentials (or I can just post it here if that’s allowed). It wouldn’t bother me at all if they go back on my shelf, but I would prefer selling them to someone who is going for a complete set/wants to start with a bunch of rares. And yes, everything will be packed with care in a box and with bubble wrap. Below is a brief description of the games but please look at all the pictures for a better idea. http://s950.photobucket.com/user/pacotaco5/library/?sort=2&a...

Rise of the Robots *SOLD*

Captain America: CIB. Creased on the right side. Small piece of tape on the back, but doesn’t seem to be holding anything together.

Chuck Rock II Son of Chuck: CIB. Slight wear on bottom, medium wear on top.

The above games were all purchased from different US sellers. The next three games were purchased in a lot from a European seller (Croatia, I believe.) They are all sealed but there is a sort of waviness to the boxes, most prominent in Zool, and less so in the other two. I remember opening a new (less rare) game that was in the same lot and everything was there for that game. They all have shelf wear which I tried to get close-ups of (let me know if you need more).

Fatal Fury Special, Robocop 3, Zool: Purchased from Europe, but has the US cover art.